Búsqueda avanzada

TIENE EN SU CESTA DE LA COMPRA

0 artículos

en total 0,00 €

THE FOUR AGREEMENTS
Título:
THE FOUR AGREEMENTS. A PRACTICAL GUIDE TO PERSONAL FREEDOM
Subtítulo:
Autor:
MIGUEL RUIZ
Editorial:
AMBER-ALLEN
Año de edición:
1997
ISBN:
978-1-878424-31-0
Páginas:
138
disponibilidad:
DISPONIBLE ¡CONSULTE ANTES DE VENIR!
Colección:
< Genérica >
18,72 € Comprar

Sinopsis

u003cpu003eInu003ciu003eThe Four Agreementsu003c/iu003e, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e * Au003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestseller for over a decadeu003cbru003e * Over 6.5 million copies sold in the U.S.u003cbru003e * Translated into 40 languages worldwideu003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003ciu003e"This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter." --u003c/iu003eOprah Winfreyu003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003ciu003e"Don Miguel Ruiz's book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom." --u003c/iu003eDeepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Successu003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003ciu003e"An inspiring book with many great lessons." --u003c/iu003eWayne Dyer, Author, Real Magicu003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003ciu003e"In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." --u003c/iu003eDan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrioru003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003c/pu003e